Michigan State University
Michigan State University
English Language Center
Faculty & Staff
Home > About > Faculty & Staff


Administrative Faculty

Dustin De Felice     Director defelic5@msu.edu
Patricia Walters   Associate Director        walter31@msu.edu
Lawrence Zwier   Associate Director zwier@msu.edu
Daniel Reed   Testing Director reeddan@msu.edu
Susan Gass   Past Director and Consultant gass@msu.edu

Administrative Staff

Penny Shanks shankspe@msu.edu
Ivette Duynslager duynsla1@msu.edu
Russ Werner wernerru@msu.edu

Advising Faculty

Patricia Walters walter31@msu.edu
Mark Albee malbee@msu.edu
Amy Kroesche kroesche@msu.edu

Special Programs Faculty

Mark Albee malbee@msu.edu
Kim Benedicto benedi59@msu.edu
David Krise krisedav@msu.edu

 Faculty

Leah Addis lcaddis@msu.edu
Mark Albee malbee@msu.edu
Carol Arnold carnold@msu.edu
Kim Benedicto benedi59@msu.edu
Alissa Cohen cohenal@msu.edu
Mark Cunningham cunghm@msu.edu
Luca Giupponi giupponi@msu.edu
Peter Hoffman hoffmanp@msu.edu
Austin Kaufmann akauf@msu.edu
Heekyoung Kim kimheek@msu.edu
David Krise krisedav@msu.edu
Amy Kroesche kroesche@msu.edu
Ann Letson letsonan@msu.edu
Andrew McCullough mccullo4@msu.edu
Aaron Ohlrogge ohlrogg1@msu.edu
Dave Ragan ragan@msu.edu
Laura Ramm rammbo@msu.edu
Matthew Rynbrandt  rynbran1@msu.edu
Carlee Salas salasca@msu.edu
Carol Wilson-Duffy wilson77@msu.edu

Teaching Assistants

Alyssa Bulow haslamal@msu.edu
Amy Cheadle cheadlea@msu.edu
Steven Gagnon gagnons2@msu.edu
Amr Rabie rabieamr@msu.edu