Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

2013-960x.jpg

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Faculty

Gass, Susan Director gass@msu.edu
Walters, Patricia Associate Director        walter31@msu.edu
Wilson-Duffy, Carol Associate Director wilson77@msu.edu
Zwier, Lawrence Associate Director zwier@msu.edu
Reed, Dan Testing Director reeddan@msu.edu
Kroesche, Amy Student Advisor kroesche@msu.edu

Administrative Staff

Dalton, Heidi daltonh@msu.edu
Davis, Anna davisan@msu.edu
Duynslager, Ivette duynsla1@msu.edu
Lorenz, Tracy smithtr7@msu.edu         
Werner, Russ (IT) wernerru@msu.edu

Faculty

Addis, Leah LCAddis@msu.edu
Albee, Mark malbee@msu.edu
Arnold, Carol carnold@msu.edu
Benedicto, Kim benedi59@msu.edu
Blair, Collin cblair@msu.edu
Cohen, Alissa cohenal@msu.edu
Cunningham, Mark cunghm@msu.edu
Desler, Jim desler@msu.edu
Drolet, Jack droletj@msu.edu
Gillette, Carmela cargil@msu.edu
Giupponi, Luca giupponi@msu.edu
Hewlett, Ashley hewletta@msu.edu
Hoffman, Peter hoffmanp@msu.edu
Kaufmann, Austin akauf@msu.edu
Kim, Heekyoung kimheek@msu.edu
Krise, David krisedav@msu.edu
Letson, Ann letsonan@msu.edu
Levine, Lisa llevine@msu.edu
Lewis, Kim lewiski5@msu.edu
McCullough, Andrew S mccullo4@msu.edu
Ohlrogge, Aaron ohlrogg1@msu.edu
Ota, Akiko otaakiko@msu.edu
Ragan, Dave ragan@msu.edu
Ramm, Laura rammbo@msu.edu
Roya, Nadine royana@msu.edu
Rynbrandt, Matthew rynbran1@msu.edu
Sabraw, Stacy ssabraw@msu.edu
Sakura, Peter sakura@msu.edu
Salas, Carlee salasca@msu.edu
Webster, Elizabeth ewebster@msu.edu

Affiliated Faculty

De Costa, Peter pdecosta@msu.edu
Goertler, Senta goertler@msu.edu
Hardison, Debra hardiso2@msu.edu
Li, Xiaoshi xli@msu.edu
Loewen, Shawn loewens@msu.edu
Polio, Charlene polio@msu.edu
Spinner, Patti spinnerp@msu.edu
VanPatten, Bill bvp@msu.edu
Winke, Paula winke@msu.edu             

Instructors

Baguchi, Aloka bagchi@msu.edu
Brooke, Jennifer  brookej1@msu.edu
Chepyshko, Roman  chepyshk@msu.edu
Coleman, Shanae scoleman@msu.edu
Colson, Janet colsonja@msu.edu
Dietrich, Peggy diedri16@msu.edu
Dietrich, Starla  dietri65@msu.edu
Eickhoff, Laura  eickhof6@msu.edu
Homeniuk, Lisa 
lisahom@msu.edu
Hou, Sandra shou@msu.edu
Kortemeyer, Anna  fritchie@msu.edu
Nair-Brodeur, Karthy 
Nairbrod@msu.edu
Predhomme, Angela  angelapr@msu.edu
Svec, Teresa
svectere@msu.edu
Vosters, Maggie  vosters2@msu.edu
Waller, Laurel  wallerl1@msu.edu 
Yoon, Hyung-jo yoonhyu9@msu.edu