#iteachmsu Educator Award Recipients

  • Post category:ELC News
#iteachmsu Educator Award Recipients

The following faculty received #iteachmsu Educator Awards for the 2021 Academic Year.

#iteachmsu Educator Award for 2021: Peter Hoffman
#iteachmsu Educator Award for 2021: Megan Walsh
portrait of a smiling man with rectangular glasses and a flannel shirt
#iteachmsu Educator Award for 2021: Dustin De Felice

Congratulations on being honored and recognized through the Thank an Educator initiative. This is a simple but important act of saying thank you and recognizing the great work of educator colleagues across campus.

The complete list of recipients for 2021 is available here.